Call 866-448-2257
Woodson Education Company Logo

ACLS Provider, BLS Online and Skills Testing

This ACLS Provider course is designed to teach students the life saving skills necessary to manage an acute cardiac event or cardiac arrest. The program is designed for providers who are expected to treat critically ill patients and are required to obtain ACLS certification based on employment or licensing requirements. Students enrolling in this program need to hold a current BLS Healthcare Provider CPR Card and have a general understanding of emergency pharmacology and cardiology. Fee includes book and course materials which are mailed out within one business day after successful registration and payment is received. A link to complete the BLS online class will be emailed to you shortly after your payment has been received. Please complete the BLS online class, and bring your certificate of completion with you to the ACLS class. We will conduct a hands on skills check off for your BLS skills during this ACLS course.

Register for Classes

Date and Time Location Registration
Thursday, May 30, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, May 31, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, May 31, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 3, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 6, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, June 7, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 10, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, June 14, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, June 14, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 17, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 17, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 17, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 27, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, June 28, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, June 28, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, June 29, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, June 29, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 8, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 8, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 12, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 12, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 15, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 22, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 22, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 26, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 26, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, July 27, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, July 27, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 29, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, August 8, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, August 8, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, August 12, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, August 12, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 16, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 16, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, August 22, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 23, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 23, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, August 24, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, August 24, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, August 26, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 30, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 30, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now