Call 866-448-2257
Woodson Education Company Logo

ACLS Renewal

$199

This ACLS Renewal course is designed to teach students the life saving skills necessary to manage an acute cardiac event or cardiac arrest. The program is designed for providers who are expected to treat critically ill patients and are required to obtain ACLS certification based on employment or licensing requirements. Students enrolling in this program need to hold a current BLS and ACLS Provider Card, and have a general understanding of emergency pharmacology, ECG interpretation skills and cardiology. The course fee includes book and course materials which are mailed out within two business days after successful registration and payment is received.

Register for Classes

Date and Time Location Open Seats Registration
Friday, January 28, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Troy Beaumont Hospital 0 Register Now
Friday, February 18, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Woodson Education 2 Register Now
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Troy Beaumont Hospital 5 Register Now
Thursday, March 24, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Friday, March 25, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Troy Beaumont Hospital 8 Register Now
Thursday, April 21, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Troy Beaumont Hospital 7 Register Now
Monday, May 23, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Troy Beaumont Hospital 6 Register Now
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Friday, June 24, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Troy Beaumont Hospital 8 Register Now
Monday, July 25, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Troy Beaumont Hospital 8 Register Now
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Troy Beaumont Hospital 8 Register Now
Friday, September 30, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Troy Beaumont Hospital 8 Register Now
Thursday, October 27, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Troy Beaumont Hospital 8 Register Now
Monday, November 28, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Troy Beaumont Hospital 8 Register Now
Friday, December 16, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Troy Beaumont Hospital 8 Register Now