Call 866-448-2257
Woodson Education Company Logo

BLS for Healthcare Providers CPR Renewal

$69

This course is designed for medical professionals including physicians, nurses and nursing students, EMS personnel, dental and other allied health professionals who need certification for a regulatory requirement. This program covers adult, child and infant CPR; one and two rescuer CPR; foreign body airway obstruction, mouth-to-mask and bag mask ventilation, and use of an automatic external defibrillator. With successful completion of the written test and demonstration of CPR skills, a 2 year American Heart Association completion eCard will be issued.

Register for Classes

Date and Time Location Registration
Saturday, July 27, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 29, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, August 10, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 16, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, August 24, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, September 5, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, September 13, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, September 14, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, September 19, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, September 23, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, September 28, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, October 4, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, October 12, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, October 18, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, October 21, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, October 26, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, November 6, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, November 9, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, November 23, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, December 4, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, December 14, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, December 16, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, December 21, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now