Call 866-448-2257
Woodson Education Company Logo

BLS for Healthcare Providers CPR Renewal

$65

This course is designed for medical professionals including physicians, nurses and nursing students, EMS personnel, dental and other allied health professionals who need certification for a regulatory requirement. This program covers adult, child and infant CPR; one and two rescuer CPR; foreign body airway obstruction, mouth-to-mask and bag mask ventilation, and use of an automatic external defibrillator. With successful completion of the written test and demonstration of CPR skills, a 2 year American Heart Association completion eCard will be issued.

Register for Classes

Date and Time Location Registration
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, December 10, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, December 17, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, December 22, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, January 7, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, January 13, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, January 19, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, January 26, 2023 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, January 28, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, February 4, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, February 13, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, February 18, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, February 23, 2023 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, February 27, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, March 4, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, March 18, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, March 23, 2023 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, April 1, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, April 13, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, April 20, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, April 22, 2023 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now