Call 866-448-2257
Woodson Education Company Logo

BLS for Healthcare Providers CPR

$79

This course is designed for medical professionals including physicians, nurses and nursing students, EMS personnel, dental and other allied health professionals who need certification for a regulatory requirement. This program covers adult, child and infant CPR; one and two rescuer CPR; foreign body airway obstruction, mouth-to-mask and bag mask ventilation, and use of an automatic external defibrillator. With successful completion of the written test and demonstration of CPR skills, a 2 year American Heart Association completion eCard will be issued.

Register for Classes

Date and Time Location Registration
Saturday, February 24, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, February 26, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, March 4, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, March 9, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, March 15, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, March 18, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, March 23, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, April 5, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, April 13, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, April 27, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now