Call 866-448-2257
Woodson Education Company Logo

BLS for Healthcare Providers CPR

$75

This course is designed for medical professionals including physicians, nurses and nursing students, EMS personnel, dental and other allied health professionals who need certification for a regulatory requirement. This program covers adult, child and infant CPR; one and two rescuer CPR; foreign body airway obstruction, mouth-to-mask and bag mask ventilation, and use of an automatic external defibrillator. With successful completion of the written test and demonstration of CPR skills, a 2 year American Heart Association completion eCard will be issued.

Register for Classes

Date and Time Location Registration
Saturday, May 28, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, June 4, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, June 11, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, June 18, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, July 9, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, July 23, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, July 28, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, August 6, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, August 20, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now