Call 866-448-2257
Woodson Education Company Logo

BLS for Healthcare Providers CPR

$79

This course is designed for medical professionals including physicians, nurses and nursing students, EMS personnel, dental and other allied health professionals who need certification for a regulatory requirement. This program covers adult, child and infant CPR; one and two rescuer CPR; foreign body airway obstruction, mouth-to-mask and bag mask ventilation, and use of an automatic external defibrillator. With successful completion of the written test and demonstration of CPR skills, a 2 year American Heart Association completion eCard will be issued.

Register for Classes

Date and Time Location Registration
Saturday, June 1, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, June 8, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 17, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, June 22, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, June 29, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, July 13, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 19, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, July 27, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 29, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, August 10, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 16, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, August 24, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now