Call 866-448-2257
Woodson Education Company Logo

ACLS HeartCode Online Part 1 and Skills Testing

$250

This course is designed to meet Part 1 (HeartCode ACLS Online class), Part 2 (practice) and Part 3 (Testing) of the HeartCode ACLS online program. This skills session will cover the practical component required by the American Heart Association to receive an ACLS Provider Card. Students will need to present their certificate from part one of the class and will then be tested following the prescribed criteria including Adult CPR and AED, use of an Adult BVM, basic and advanced airway techniques, and Mega Code Testing. Upon successful completion, students will receive their American Heart Association ACLS eCard which is valid for two years.

Register for Classes

Date and Time Location Registration
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 2, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 16, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 16, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 20, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 20, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 27, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 27, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 30, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 30, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, July 7, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 8, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 8, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 11, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 11, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 18, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 29, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 29, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 5, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 5, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, August 11, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 19, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 19, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, August 25, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, August 29, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, August 29, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now