Call 866-448-2257
Woodson Education Company Logo

BLS and ACLS HeartCode Online Part 1 and Skills Testing

$325

This course is designed to meet Part 1 (HeartCode BLS and ACLS Online class), Part 2 (practice) and Part 3 (Testing) of the HeartCode BLS and ACLS online program. This skills session will cover the practical component required by the American Heart Association to receive a BLS and ACLS Provider Card. Students will need to present their certificate from part one of the class and will then be tested following the prescribed criteria including Infant CPR, Adult CPR and AED, use of an Adult BVM, basic and advanced airway techniques, and Mega Code Testing. Upon successful completion, students will receive their American Heart Association BLS and ACLS Provider cards which are valid for two years.

Register for Classes

Date and Time Location Registration
Friday, February 23, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, February 23, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, February 24, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, February 24, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, February 29, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, March 1, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, March 1, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, March 4, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, March 4, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, March 8, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, March 8, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, March 11, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, March 11, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, March 15, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, March 15, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, March 21, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, March 22, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, March 22, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, March 25, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, March 25, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, March 28, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, April 5, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, April 5, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, April 8, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, April 8, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, April 12, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, April 12, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, April 15, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, April 18, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, April 19, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, April 19, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, April 22, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, April 22, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, April 25, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, April 26, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, April 26, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, April 29, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now