Call 866-448-2257
Woodson Education Company Logo

BLS and PALS HeartCode Online Part 1 and Skills Testing

$325

This course is designed to meet part one (HeartCode BLS and HeartCode PALS online class), part two (practice) and part three (testing) of the BLS and PALS online program. This two hour skills session will cover the practical component required by the American Heart Association to receive a BLS and PALS Provider Card. Students will need to present their certificates from part one of the online classes and will then be tested following the prescribed criteria including Adult/Child CPR, AED use, Infant CPR, IO Access, and Mega Code Testing. Upon successful completion, students will receive their American Heart Association BLS and PALS eCards which are valid for two years.

Register for Classes

Date and Time Location Registration
Thursday, May 30, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, May 31, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, May 31, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 3, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 6, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, June 7, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 10, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, June 14, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, June 14, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 17, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 17, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 17, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 27, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, June 28, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, June 28, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, June 29, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, June 29, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 8, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 8, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 12, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 12, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 15, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 22, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 22, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 26, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 26, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, July 27, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, July 27, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 29, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, August 8, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, August 8, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, August 12, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, August 12, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 16, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 16, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, August 22, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 23, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 23, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, August 24, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, August 24, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, August 26, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 30, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 30, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now