Call 866-448-2257
Woodson Education Company Logo

BLS and PALS HeartCode Online Part 1 and Skills Testing

$299

This course is designed to meet part one (HeartCode BLS and HeartCode PALS online class), part two (practice) and part three (testing) of the BLS and PALS online program. This two hour skills session will cover the practical component required by the American Heart Association to receive a BLS and PALS Provider Card. Students will need to present their certificates from part one of the online classes and will then be tested following the prescribed criteria including Adult/Child CPR, AED use, Infant CPR, IO Access, and Mega Code Testing. Upon successful completion, students will receive their American Heart Association BLS and PALS eCards which are valid for two years.

Register for Classes

Date and Time Location Registration
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 2, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 16, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 16, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 20, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 20, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 27, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 27, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 30, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 30, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, July 7, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 8, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 8, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 11, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 11, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 18, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 29, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 29, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 5, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 5, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, August 11, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 19, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 19, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, August 25, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, August 29, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, August 29, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now