Call 866-448-2257
Woodson Education Company Logo

BLS and PALS HeartCode Online Part 1 and Skills Testing

$299

This course is designed to meet part one (HeartCode BLS and HeartCode PALS online class), part two (practice) and part three (testing) of the BLS and PALS online program. This two hour skills session will cover the practical component required by the American Heart Association to receive a BLS and PALS Provider Card. Students will need to present their certificates from part one of the online classes and will then be tested following the prescribed criteria including Adult/Child CPR, AED use, Infant CPR, IO Access, and Mega Code Testing. Upon successful completion, students will receive their American Heart Association BLS and PALS eCards which are valid for two years.

Register for Classes

Date and Time Location Open Seats Registration
Monday, January 31, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, January 31, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Friday, February 4, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Friday, February 4, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, February 10, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, February 10, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, February 17, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, February 17, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, February 21, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, February 21, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, February 24, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, February 28, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, February 28, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, March 7, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, March 17, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, March 17, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, March 21, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, March 21, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, April 7, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, April 11, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, April 11, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, April 14, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Friday, April 15, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Friday, April 15, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, April 18, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, April 21, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, April 21, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, April 25, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, April 25, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, April 28, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now