Call 866-448-2257
Woodson Education Company Logo

ACLS Skills Testing

$100

This course is designed to meet Part 2 (Practice) and Part 3 (Testing) of the HeartCode ACLS online program. This skills session will cover the practical component required by the American Heart Association to receive an ACLS Provider Card. Students will need to present their certificate from part one of the class and will then be tested following the prescribed criteria including Adult/Child CPR and AED, and use of an Adult BVM. Upon successful completion, students will receive their American Heart Association ACLS eCard which is valid for two years.

Register for Classes

Date and Time Location Open Seats Registration
Monday, January 31, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 4 Register Now
Monday, January 31, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Friday, February 4, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Friday, February 4, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, February 10, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, February 10, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, February 17, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, February 17, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, February 21, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, February 21, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, February 24, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, February 28, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, February 28, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, March 7, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, March 17, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, March 17, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, March 21, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, March 21, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, April 7, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, April 11, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, April 11, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, April 14, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Friday, April 15, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Friday, April 15, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, April 18, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, April 21, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, April 21, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, April 25, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Monday, April 25, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now
Thursday, April 28, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education 5 Register Now