Call 866-448-2257
Woodson Education Company Logo

BLS and ACLS Skills Testing

$150

This course is designed to meet Part 2 (Practice) and Part 3 (Testing) of the HeartCode BLS and ACLS online programs. This skills session will cover the practical component required by the American Heart Association to receive a BLS and ACLS Provider Card. Students will need to present their certificate from part one of the class and will then be tested following the prescribed criteria including Adult/Child CPR and AED, and use of an Adult BVM. Upon successful completion, students will receive their American Heart Association BLS and ACLS eCards which are valid for two years.

Register for Classes

Date and Time Location Registration
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, April 25, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, April 26, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, April 26, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, April 29, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, May 3, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, May 3, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, May 6, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, May 6, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, May 9, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, May 9, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, May 13, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, May 13, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, May 17, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, May 17, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, May 24, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, May 24, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, May 31, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, May 31, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, June 7, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, June 7, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, June 14, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, June 14, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 17, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, June 17, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, June 28, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, June 28, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, June 29, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, June 29, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 8, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 8, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 12, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 12, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 22, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 22, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 26, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, July 26, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, July 27, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, July 27, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, August 8, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, August 8, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, August 12, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, August 12, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 16, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 16, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 23, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 23, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, August 24, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, August 24, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 30, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 30, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Woodson Education Register Now