Call 866-448-2257
Woodson Education Company Logo

BLS Skills Testing

$50

This course is designed to meet part two (practice) and part three (testing) of the BLS for Healthcare Providers online program. This one hour skills session will cover the practical component required by the American Heart Association to receive a Healthcare Provider CPR Card. Students will need to present their certificate from part one of the class and will then be tested following the prescribed criteria including Adult/Child CPR, AED use, and Infant CPR. Upon successful completion, students will receive their American Heart Association BLS eCard which is valid for two years.

Register for Classes

Date and Time Location Registration
Friday, July 26, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, July 27, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, July 27, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, July 29, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, August 8, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, August 8, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, August 12, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, August 12, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 16, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 16, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, August 22, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 23, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 23, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, August 24, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, August 24, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, August 26, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 30, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, August 30, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, September 5, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, September 6, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, September 6, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, September 13, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, September 13, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, September 16, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, September 16, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, September 19, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, September 27, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, September 27, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, September 30, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, September 30, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, September 30, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, October 2, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, October 4, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, October 4, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, October 7, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, October 10, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, October 11, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, October 11, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, October 14, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, October 14, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, October 18, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, October 18, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, October 24, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, October 24, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, October 29, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, November 4, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, November 4, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, November 5, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, November 7, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, November 7, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, November 7, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, November 14, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, November 15, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, November 15, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, November 18, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, November 18, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, November 21, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, November 22, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, November 22, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, November 26, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, November 30, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, December 2, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, December 2, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, December 3, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, December 6, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, December 6, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, December 9, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, December 12, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, December 12, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, December 19, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, December 20, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, December 20, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, December 23, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, December 23, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, December 27, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, December 27, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, December 28, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, December 30, 2024 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, December 30, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now