Call 866-448-2257
Woodson Education Company Logo

PALS Skills Testing

$125

This course is designed to meet Part 2 (practice) and Part 3 (Testing) of the HeartCode PALS online program. This skills session will cover the practical component required by the American Heart Association to receive an PALS Provider Card. Students will need to present their certificate from part one of the class and will then be tested following the prescribed criteria including Child/Infant CPR and AED, use of an pediatric BVM, IO Access, Endotracheal Intubation, a Respiratory or Shock MegaCode, and a Cardiac Arrest MegaCode. Upon successful completion, students will receive their American Heart Association PALS eCard which is valid for two years.

Register for Classes

Date and Time Location Registration
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, October 10, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, October 10, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, October 13, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, October 13, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, October 14, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, October 14, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, October 17, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, October 20, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, October 20, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, October 24, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, October 24, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, October 28, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, October 28, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, October 31, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, October 31, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, November 3, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, November 3, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, November 7, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, November 7, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, November 18, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, November 18, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, November 21, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, November 21, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Saturday, November 26, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, December 5, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, December 5, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, December 9, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, December 9, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, December 12, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, December 19, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Monday, December 19, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, December 23, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Friday, December 23, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, December 29, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now
Thursday, December 29, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Woodson Education Register Now